Lincoln College

Lincoln College

Faculty List

Lincoln Campus Faculty

Name Department Office Phone Email
Amber Weekly Sociology & Women’s Soccer Coach Gehlbach Hall B4 217-735-7346 aweekly@lincolncollege.edu
Joe Baker Criminology Library – 2nd Floor 217-735-7261 jbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Baldwin English, Humanities Dooley Hall – D 217-735-7377 mbaldwin@lincolncollege.edu
Jan Bowers Math Dooley Hall – A 217-735-7255 jbowers@lincolncollege.edu
Barbra Burdett Biology, Anthropology Harts Science Bldg. – 306 217-735-7275 bburdett@lincolncollege.edu
Dennis Campbell Biological & Earth Science Harts Science Bldg. – 303 217-735-7260 dcampbell@lincolncollege.edu
Judy Cortelloni English, Humanities Dooley Hall – C 217-735-7209 jcortelloni@lincolncollege.edu
Tami Goodrich Academic Success Center, PE Library – 2nd Floor 217-735-7287 tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu
Eric Grunder General Biology, Physical Geography Harts Science Bldg. – 301 217-735-7262 egrunder@lincolncollege.edu
Martin Holden Theatre and Speech Johnston Center E 217-735-7276 mholden@lincolncollege.edu
Spring Hyde English Dooley Hall – E 217-735-7207 shyde@lincolncollege.edu
Ron Keller History, Political Science & Museum Curator Museum (Library) 217-735-7295 rkeller@lincolncollege.edu
Kenneth Kendall Theatre, Speech Johnston Center F 217-735-7283 kkendall@lincolncollege.edu
Katy Koe Math Harts Science Bldg. – 304 217-735-7273 kkoe@lincolncollege.edu
Pat Lepper Business, Economics & Men’s Basketball Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7318 plepper@lincolncollege.edu
John Malone Broadcasting, Speech, Mass Communication & WLNX FM General Manager WLNX Bldg. – 428 Keokuk St. 217-735-7288 jmalone@lincolncollege.edu
Kate Ross Math Gehlbach Hall – A3 217-735-7248 kross@lincolncollege.edu
Mark Tippett English & Volleyball Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7359 mtippett@lincolncollege.edu
Carol Wilson Math & Women’s Basketball & Golf Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7317 cwilson@lincolncollege.edu
Scott Woger Instrumental Music Johnston Center – A 217-735-7281 swoger@lincolncollege.edu
Karin Wright English, Humanities Harts Science Bldg. – 305 217-735-7386 kwright@lincolncollege.edu
Crystal Wurth Softball Coach, Social Science Lincoln Center 217-735-7316 cwurth@lincolncollege.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Shelley Beard Math Gehlbach Hall – A6 217-735-7333
Chris Baker Philosophy
Ian Carey Art Johnston Center – D  217-735-7286
Jerry Crabtree Classroom
Lisa Drew Spanish Gehlbach Hall – B3 217-735-7349
Dan Freesmeier Biology Classroom
Scott Jones Micro-Biology Classroom
Jay Loeffler Math Gehlbach Hall – B3 217-735-7349
Cathy (Qiaoyu) Lu Chemistry Classroom
Ben Massena Math & Men’s Soccer Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7391 bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Tanner Morris PE Lincoln Center
Edward Myers English Classroom
Laurel Perez English Gehlbach Hall – B3 217-735-7349
Jeannine Pickering Psychology & Math Gehlbach Hall – A1 217-735-7323 jpickering@lincolncollege.edu
William Rhoda Music 217-735-7233
Angela Sleeter English Gehlbach Hall – B3 217-735-7349
Kelly Smith English
Tony Thomas Physical Education, Health, Baseball Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7319 tthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Mathew Traeger Music Classroom
Audra Turley Dance
Mitzi Welsh Geography
Lynn Westhoff Business Classroom
Christina Xamis Speech
Tom Zurkammer Computer Dooley Hall – E 217-735-7344

Normal Campus Faculty

Name Department Office Phone Email
Mary Adams Associate Professor, English, Humanities 105A 309-268-4311 madams@lincolncollege.edu
Olukayode Ajayi Political Science oajayi@lincolncollege.edu
Dana Alaniz Sociology dalaniz@lincolncollege.edu
Nicole Albertson Business nalbertson@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Baker Philosophy cbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Robert Banks Criminal Justice Studies rbanks@lincolncollege.edu
Sienna Beard English sbeard@lincolncollege.edu
Bruce Boeck Health Services Administration bboeck@lincolncollege.edu
Julie Bozarth Psychology jbozarth@lincolncollege.edu
Mark Brown Mathematics mbrown@lincolncollege.edu
Jill Bucher Assistant Professor, Science 110C 309-268-4320 jbucher@lincolncollege.edu
Ryan Bunge Mathematics rbunge@lincolncollege.edu
Kim Campbell Criminal Justice Studies kcampbell@lincolncollege.edu
Jackie Case Communication jcase@lincolncollege.edu
Caroline Chemosit Research Methods cchemosit@lincolncollege.edu
Matt Childers Mathematics mchilders@lincolncollege.edu
Amanda Cook-Fesperman Anthropology
John Copley Mathematics, Computer Science jcopley@lincolncollege.edu
Michael Crabtree First Aid/Safety mcrabtree@lincolncollege.edu
Kayla Tyson Freshman Experience Student Commons 309-268-4340 ktyson@lincolncollege.edu
Keith Dutton Business kdutton@lincolncollege.edu
Tiffany Edgar Lead Faculty, Sport Management 110B 309-268-4909 tedgar@lincolncollege.edu
Jim Fagin Director, Criminal Justice 101A jfagin@lincolncollege.edu
Sybil Fears Accounting sfears@lincolncollege.edu
Jennifer Fiorini Director, Midwest College of Cosmetology MCC Building 309-268-4330 jfiorini@lincolncollege.edu
Gina Fritz Reading gfritz@lincolncollege.edu
Barb Geller Business bgeller@lincolncollege.edu
Adam Ghrist Criminal Justice aghrist@lincolncollege.edu
Melody Green English mgreen@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Hankemeier Communication lhankemeier@lincolncollege.edu
Jacob Harlow Criminal Justice jharlow@lincolncollege.edu
Eva Harvey Philosophy eharvey@lincolncollege.edu
Todd Hauser Communication thauser@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Heine Midwest College of Cosmetology MCC Building 309-268-4329 lheine@lincolncollege.edu
John Hill Associate Professor, Mathematics 101B 309-268-4305 jhill@lincolncollege.edu
Roger Holmes Business rholmes@lincolncollege.edu
Aaron Hurley Lead Faculty, Business  101D  309-268-4309 ahurley@lincolncollege.edu
Megan Kathol-Bersett Art mkatholbersett@lincolncollege.edu
Clark Killingsworth Religion ckillingsworth@lincolncollege.edu
Ravi Kishore Business rkishore@lincolncollege.edu
Kelly Knutson Psychology kknutson@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Kratz Dean of Academic Affairs/Social Science 103B 309-268-4301 jkratz@lincolncollege.edu
Hillary Laird Massage Therapy CAL Building 309-268-4353 hlaird@lincolncollege.edu
Zachary Landers Sport Management zlanders@lincolncollege.edu
Terry Lowe Business tlowe@lincolncollege.edu
Tia Madison Midwest College of Cosmetology MCC Building 309-268-4329 tmadison@lincolncollege.edu
Katherine Marshall Midwest College of Cosmetology MCC Building kmarshall@lincolncollege.edu
Angela McCombs Mathematics amccombs@lincolncollege.edu
Patty Michels Communications pmichels@lincolncollege.edu
George Mueller History gmueller@lincolncollege.edu
Tina Nutt Dean of Academic Affairs/Business tnutt@lincolncollege.edu
Tom O’Connor Business toconnor@lincolncollege.edu
Janine Peacher Director, Liberal Arts & General Education 100H 309-268-4302 jpeacher@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin Perry Criminal Justice kperry@lincolncollege.edu
Claire Prudhomme Massage Therapy 309-268-4353 cprudhomme@lincolncollege.edu
Angela Reiners English areiners@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Reisinger Business creinsinger@lincolncollege.edu
Natalia Rekhter Lead Faculty, Health Services Administration 309-268-4319 nrekhter@lincolncollege.edu
Karen Rettick Accounting krettick@lincolncollege.edu
Matthew Ringenberg Health Services Administration mringenberg@lincolncollege.edu
Sharjeel Rizvi Criminal Justice srizvi@lincolncollege.edu
Dan Rowe Mathematics drowe@lincolncollege.edu
Elizabeth Sattler Sport Management esattler@lincolncollege.edu
Bill Schureman Social Sciences bschureman@lincolncollege.edu
Greg Scott Health gscott@lincolncollege.edu
Dan Serafini Mathematics dserafini@lincolncollege.edu
Michael Sherfy History msherfy@lincolncollege.edu
Melissa Smith English msmith@lincolncollege.edu
Rachel Smith Economics rsmith@lincolncollege.edu
Todd Spellman Computer Technology/Philosophy tspellman@lincolncollege.edu
Robert Stanford Economics rstanford@lincolncollege.edu
Keith Stevenson Business kstevenson@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Stork Criminal Justice astork@lincolncollege.edu
Tessa Thulien Criminal Justice tthulien@lincolncollege.edu
Don Wasson History dwasson@lincolncollege.edu
Oren Whightsel English owhightsel@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Winkler Division Chair – Business Programs 101C 309-268-4312 cwinkler@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin Woods Business and Health Services Administration kwoods@lincolncollege.edu
Don Wright Anatomy and Physiology dwright@lincolncollege.edu
 Sheri Wright Massage Therapy  CAL Building  309-268-4353 swight@lincolncollege.edu