Lincoln College

Lincoln College

Staff List

Name Department Office Phone Email
Staff Lincoln Campus Operator Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level  217-732-3155
Johnny Aaron Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Laura Adams Assistant Director of Food Services Dining Hall 217-735-7311 ladams@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Akers Athletic Department Secretary Lincoln Center 217-735-7215 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
Joshua Anderson Senior Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7239 janderson@lincolncollege.edu
John Andrews Athletic Facilities Supervisor Lincoln Center 217-735-7329 jandrews@lincolncollege.edu
Peggy Antoine Assistant Director of Admissions Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7250 pantoine@lincolncollege.edu
Judy Atteberry Student Services Office Manager Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7298 jatteberry@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Baker Maintenance Secretary Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306 lbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Bauer Director of Transition Services Dooley Hall F 217-735-7294 mbauer@lincolncollege.edu
Patricia Berger Cook Dining Hall 217-735-7356
Tracy Bergin Advancement Coordinator Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 217-735-7216 tbergin@lincolncollege.edu
John Bishop Security 217-735-7313
Steven Bradley Fitness Center Manager And Head Wrestling Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7265 sbradley@lincolncollege.edu
Gretchen Bree Director of Admissions Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7256 gbree@lincolncollege.edu
Stephanie Claudio Human Resources Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7229 sclaudio@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Colvin Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Bobbi Cooper Baker Dining Hall 217-735-7356
Colleen Crowell Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
James Curry Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Jason Dugan Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Cindy Duvonsky Cook Dining Hall 217-735-7356
Catherine Eckart Line Server Dining Hall 217-735-7356
William Everhart Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Courtnee Farmer Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7247 cfarmer@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Fifield IT – System Administrator Dooley Hall 217-735-7383 bfifield@lincolncollege.edu
Steve Foster Security 217-735-7313
Tim Foster IT -Chief Technology Officer Normal Campus
104
217-735-4908 tfoster@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Gallagher Administrative Asst. to the President and Board of Trustees University Hall 105 217-735-7201 agallagher@lincolncollege.edu
Jason Garber Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7251 jgarber@lincolncollege.edu
Joyce  Geary Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs University Hall 106 217-735-7204 jgeary@lincolncollege.edu
Deb Harmon Registrar Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7242 dharmon@lincolncollege.edu
Jacob Harnacke Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs University Hall 106 217-735-7211 jharnacke@lincolncollege.edu
Connie Haseley Registrar and Financial Aid Office Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7243 chaseley@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron ACCESS and Cross Country Coach Gehlbach Hall B5 217-735-7245 bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Donna Hutchison Bookstore Manager Bookstore 217-735-7320 dhutchison@lincolncollege.edu
Cynthia Kelley Coordinator for Annual Giving Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7219 ckelley@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director Lincoln Center 217-735-7300 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Shannon Kline Director of Disability Services Gehlbach Hall B2 217-735-7227 skline@lincolncollege.edu
Ronald Martinie Assistant Director of Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Tom McLaughlin Development Officer Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7254 tmclaughlin@lincolncollege.edu
Anne Moseley Assistant Director of Museum Lincoln Heritage Museum 217-735-7399 amoseley@lincolncollege.edu
Sarah Naugle IT Help Desk Support and Report Writer Dooley Hall 217-735-7360 snaugle@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Assistant Director of Student Activities & Sports Information Director Meyer-Evans Student Center 217-735-7315 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Oliver Admissions Assistant Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7252 loliver@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Papesch Controller Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7226 kpapesch@lincolncollege.edu
Samantha Paulus Admissions Coordinator Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7238 spaulus@lincolncollege.edu
Ronda Piatt Director of Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7305 rpiatt@lincolncollege.edu
Adrienne Radzvickas Library Technical Services Specialist Library 217-735-7291 aradzvickas@lincolncollege.edu
Cindy Reed Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Thor Rektorli Regional Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7212 trektorli@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Rodriquez Assistant Bookstore Manager/Mailroom Bookstore 217-735-7336 arodriquez@lincolncollege.edu
Joe Santillo Athletic Trainer Lincoln Center 217-735-7338  jsantillo@lincolncollege.edu
Sherry Schonauer Financial Aid Counselor Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7232 sschonauer@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Schoonover IT – Database Administrator Dooley Hall 217-735-7362 kschoonover@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin Shehorn Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Kathy Sheley Accounts Payable Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7223 ksheley@lincolncollege.edu
Marc Short Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Patricia Sparks Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Michael Starasta Librarian Library 217-735-7290 mstarasta@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Steckmann Director of Financial Aid Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7230 csteckmann@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Steffens Director of Human Resources Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7228 ksteffens@lincolncollege.edu
Diane Stephenson Director of Health Services Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7340 dstephenson@lincolncollege.edu
Justin Tierney Admissions Coordinator Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7244 jtierney@lincolncollege.edu
Bridgett Thomas Dean of Students Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7302 bthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Jim Turley Security Officer 217-735-7313
Robert Turley Residence Life Coordinator Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7299 bturley@lincolncollege.edu
Darren Turner Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Donna Turner Business Office Asst / Collections Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7221 dturner@lincolncollege.edu
Tomasa Viera De Morales Cook Dining Hall 217-735-7356
Jeremy Walker IT – Support Specialist Dooley Hall 217-735-7382 jwalker@lincolncollege.edu
Gale Waterman Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Cindy Wendlandt Head Dining Hall Supervisor Dining Hall 217-735-7310
Warren Wendlandt Director of Food Services Dining Hall 217-735-7310 wwendlandt@lincolncollege.edu
Mary Jo Werth Administrative Assistant of the Office of Advancement Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 217-735-7217 mjwerth@lincolncollege.edu
Daron Whittaker Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Greta Winterbauer Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306
Benita Wynn Regional Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7259 bwynn@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Yeazle Business Office/Student Accounts Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower level 217-735-7225 lyeazle@lincolncollege.edu