Lincoln College

Lincoln College

Staff List

Name Department Office Ext Email
Staff Lincoln Campus Operator Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level  217-732-3155217-735-5050
Johnny Aaron Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Laura Adams Assistant Director of Food Services Dining Hall 7311 ladams@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Akers Athletic Department Secretary Lincoln Center 7215 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
Joshua Anderson Senior Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 7239 janderson@lincolncollege.edu
Debbie Andrews Creative Services Manager Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7214 dandrews@lincolncollege.edu
John Andrews Athletic Facilities Supervisor Lincoln Center 7329 jandrews@lincolncollege.edu
Peggy Antoine Assistant Director of Admissions Behrends Bldg. 7250 pantoine@lincolncollege.edu
Judy Atteberry Student Services Office Manager Student Services Bldg. 7298 jatteberry@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Baker Maintenance Secretary Maintenance Bldg. 7306 lbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Bauer Director of Transition Services Dooley Hall F 7294 mbauer@lincolncollege.edu
Patricia Berger Cook Dining Hall 7356
Tracy Bergin Advancement Coordinator Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 7216 tbergin@lincolncollege.edu
John Bishop Security 7313
Steven Bradley Fitness Center Manager And Head Wrestling Coach Lincoln Center 7265 sbradley@lincolncollege.edu
Gretchen Bree Director of Admissions Behrends Bldg. 7256 gbree@lincolncollege.edu
Stephanie Claudio Human Resources Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7229 sclaudio@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Colvin Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Bobbi Cooper Baker Dining Hall 7356
Colleen Crowell Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
James Curry Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Jason Dugan Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Cindy Duvonsky Cook Dining Hall 7356
Catherine Eckart Line Server Dining Hall 7356
William Everhart Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Courtnee Farmer Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 7247 cfarmer@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Fifield IT-Support Specialist II Dooley Hall 7383 bfifield@lincolncollege.edu
Steve Foster Security 7313
Tim Foster Chief Technology Officer Normal Campus
104
4908 tfoster@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Gallagher Administrative Asst. to the President and Board of Trustees University Hall 105 7201 agallagher@lincolncollege.edu
Jason Garber Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 7251 jgarber@lincolncollege.edu
Joyce  Geary Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs University Hall 106 7204 jgeary@lincolncollege.edu
Deb Harmon Registrar Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7242 dharmon@lincolncollege.edu
Jacob Harnacke Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs University Hall 106 7211 jharnacke@lincolncollege.edu
Connie Haseley Registrar and Financial Aid Office Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7243 chaseley@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron ACCESS and Cross Country Coach Gehlbach Hall B5 7245 bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Donna Hutchison Bookstore Manager Bookstore 7320 dhutchison@lincolncollege.edu
Cynthia Kelley Coordinator for Annual Giving Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7219 ckelley@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director Lincoln Center 7300 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Shannon Kline Director of Disability Services Gehlbach Hall B2 7227 skline@lincolncollege.edu
Ronald Martinie Assistant Director of Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Tom McLaughlin Development Officer Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7254 tmclaughlin@lincolncollege.edu
Anne Moseley Assistant Director of Museum Lincoln Heritage Museum 7399 amoseley@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Assistant Director of Student Activities & Sports Information Director Meyer-Evans Student Center 7315 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Tina Nutt Dean of Academic Affairs University Hall 104 7206 tnutt@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Oliver Admissions Assistant Behrends Bldg. 7252 loliver@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Papesch Controller Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7226 kpapesch@lincolncollege.edu
Samantha Paulus Admissions Coordinator Behrends Bldg. 7238 spaulus@lincolncollege.edu
Ronda Piatt Director of Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Bldg. 7305 rpiatt@lincolncollege.edu
Adrienne Radzvickas Library Technical Services Specialist Library 7291 aradzvickas@lincolncollege.edu
Cindy Reed Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Thor Rektorli Regional Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 7212 trektorli@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Rodriquez Assistant Bookstore Manager/Mailroom Bookstore 7336 arodriquez@lincolncollege.edu
Joe Santillo Athletic Trainer Lincoln Center 7338  jsantillo@lincolncollege.edu
Sherry Schonauer Financial Aid Counselor Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7232 sschonauer@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Schoonover IT – Database Administrator Dooley Hall 7362 kschoonover@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin Shehorn Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Kathy Sheley Accounts Payable Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7223 ksheley@lincolncollege.edu
Marc Short Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Patricia Sparks Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Michael Starasta Librarian Library 7290 mstarasta@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Steckmann Director of Financial Aid Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7230 csteckmann@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Steffens Director of Human Resources Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7228 ksteffens@lincolncollege.edu
Diane Stephenson Director of Health Services Student Services Bldg. 7340 dstephenson@lincolncollege.edu
Justin Tierney Admissions Coordinator Behrends Bldg. 7244 jtierney@lincolncollege.edu
Bridgett Thomas Dean of Students Student Services Bldg. 7302 bthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Jim Turley Security Officer 7313
Robert Turley Residence Life Coordinator Student Services Bldg. 7299 bturley@lincolncollege.edu
Darren Turner Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Donna Turner Business Office Asst / Collections Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 7221 dturner@lincolncollege.edu
Tomasa Viera De Morales Cook Dining Hall 7356
Jeremy Walker IT – Application Specialist I Dooley Hall 7382 jwalker@lincolncollege.edu
Gale Waterman Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Cindy Wendlandt Head Dining Hall Supervisor Dining Hall 7310
Warren Wendlandt Director of Food Services Dining Hall 7310 wwendlandt@lincolncollege.edu
Mary Jo Werth Administrative Assistant of the Office of Advancement Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 7217 mjwerth@lincolncollege.edu
Daron Whittaker Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Greta Winterbauer Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 7306
Benita Wynn Regional Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 7259 bwynn@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Yeazle Business Office/Student Accounts Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower level 7225 lyeazle@lincolncollege.edu