Lincoln College

Lincoln College

Staff List

Name Department Office Phone Email
Staff Lincoln Campus Operator Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level  217-732-3155
Laura Adams Assistant Director of Food Services Dining Hall 217-735-7311 ladams@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Akers Athletic Department Secretary Lincoln Center 217-735-7215 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
Josh Anderson Senior Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7247 janderson@lincolncollege.edu
Peggy Antoine Assistant Director of Admissions Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7250 pantoine@lincolncollege.edu
Judy Atteberry Student Services Office Manager Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7298 jatteberry@lincolncollege.edu
Tracy Bergin Advancement Coordinator Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 217-735-7216 tbergin@lincolncollege.edu
John Bishop Security  Meyer-Evans Student Center 217-735-7350  jbishop@lincolncollege.edu
Susan Boehler Vice President of Enrollment and Student Services University Hall 217-735-7227 sboehler@lincolncollege.edu
Stephanie Claudio Human Resources Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7229 sclaudio@lincolncollege.edu
Michelle Colvin Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7373  mcolvin@lincolncollege.edu
Bobbi Cooper Baker Dining Hall 217-735-7356  bcooper@lincolncollege.edu
Colleen Crowell Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  ccrowell@lincolncollege.edu
Cindy Duvonsky Cook Dining Hall 217-735-7356  cdunovsky@lincolncollege.edu
Catherine Eckart Line Server Dining Hall 217-735-7356  ceckart@lincolncollege.edu
William Everhart Asst. Director of Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7307  beverhart@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Flynn Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7212 aflynn@lincolncollege.edu
Steve Foster Security  Meyer-Evans Student Center 217-735-7350  sfoster@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Gallagher Administrative Asst. to the President and Board of Trustees University Hall 105 217-735-7201 agallagher@lincolncollege.edu
Jason Garber Senior Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7251 jgarber@lincolncollege.edu
Joyce  Geary Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs University Hall 106 217-735-7204 jgeary@lincolncollege.edu
Tamera Goodrich Coordinator of the Academic Success Center and Academic Advisor Gehlbach Hall 102 217-735-7287 tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu
Deb Harmon Registrar Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7242 dharmon@lincolncollege.edu
Jacob Harnacke Asst. Director  of Student Success and Academic Advisement Gehlbach Hall B1 217-735-7294 jharnacke@lincolncollege.edu
Connie Haseley Registrar Office Assistant Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7243 chaseley@lincolncollege.edu
Jackie Haseley Adm. Asst. Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306 jhaseley@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron Cross Country & Track Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7245 bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Jessica Hood Coordinator of Disability Services & ACCESS Gehlbach Hall B3 217-735-7335 jhood@lincolncollege.edu
Donna Hutchison Bookstore Manager Bookstore 217-735-7320 dhutchison@lincolncollege.edu
Johnathan Jordan Swimming and Diving Coach Scully Natatorium 217-735-7330 jjordan@lincolncollege.edu
Cynthia Kelley Coordinator for Annual Giving Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7219 ckelley@lincolncollege.edu
Greg Kindle Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7239 gkindle@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director & Wrestling Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7300 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
David Lolling Director of Information Technology Dooley Hall 106 217-735-7361 dlolling@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Massena Soccer Coach Lincoln Center 217-735-7391 bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Tom McLaughlin Director of the Lincoln Heritage Museum Museum 217-735-7254 tmclaughlin@lincolncollege.edu
Anne Moseley Assistant Director of Museum Museum 217-735-7347 amoseley@lincolncollege.edu
Sarah Naugle IT Support and Report Writer Dooley Hall 106 217-735-7360 snaugle@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Director of  Sports Information & Intramural Sports Lincoln Center 217-735-7315 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Linda Oliver Admissions Assistant Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7252 loliver@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Papesch Controller Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7226 kpapesch@lincolncollege.edu
Samantha Paulus Admissions Coordinator Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7238 spaulus@lincolncollege.edu
Ronda Piatt Ex. Director of Facilities Planning & Mgt. Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7305 rpiatt@lincolncollege.edu
Adrienne Radzvickas Library Technical Services Specialist Library 217-735-7291 aradzvickas@lincolncollege.edu
Cindy Reed Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  creed@lincolncollege.edu
Amy Rodriquez Assistant Bookstore Manager/Mailroom Bookstore 217-735-7336 arodriquez@lincolncollege.edu
Ryan Davis Athletic Trainer Lincoln Center 217-735-7338  rdavis@lincolncollege.edu
Sherry Schonauer Financial Aid Counselor Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7232 sschonauer@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Schoonover IT – Database Administrator Dooley Hall 217-735-7362 kschoonover@lincolncollege.edu
Sara Schwantz Human Resources Director Harts Science Building – Lower Level 217-735-7224 sschwantz@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin Shehorn Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  KShehorn@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Sheley Accounts Payable Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7223 ksheley@lincolncollege.edu
Marc Short Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  mshort@lincolncollege.edu
Patricia Sparks-Simpson Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  psparks@lincolncollege.edu
Chris Steckmann Director of Financial Aid Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7230 csteckmann@lincolncollege.edu
Kathy Steffens Compensation Specialist and Asst. Controller Harts Science Bldg. – Lower Level 217-735-7228 ksteffens@lincolncollege.edu
Diane Stephenson Director of Health Services Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7340 dstephenson@lincolncollege.edu
Bridgett Thomas Dean of Students Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7302 bthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Jim Turley Security Officer  Meyer-Evans Student Center 217-735-7350  jturley@lincolncollege.edu
Robert Turley Residence Life Coordinator Student Services Bldg. 217-735-7299 bturley@lincolncollege.edu
Darren Turner Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  dgturner@lincolncollege.edu
Tomasa Viera De Morales Cook Dining Hall 217-735-7356  tdemorales@lincolncollege.edu
Jeremy Walker Assistant Director of IT Dooley Hall 217-735-7382 jwalker@lincolncollege.edu
Gale Waterman Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  gwaterman@lincolncollege.edu
Cindy Wendlandt Head Dining Hall Supervisor Dining Hall 217-735-7310  cwendlandt@lincolncollege.edu
Mary Jo Werth Administrative Assistant of the Office of Advancement Harts Science Bldg. – 2nd Floor 217-735-7217 mjwerth@lincolncollege.edu
Greta Winterbauer Maintenance Maintenance Bldg. 217-735-7306  gwinterbauer@lincolncollege.edu
Benita Wynn Regional Admissions Counselor Behrends Bldg. 217-735-7259 bwynn@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa Yeazle Business Office/Student Accounts Clerk Harts Science Bldg. – Lower level 217-735-7225 lyeazle@lincolncollege.edu