Lincoln Campus Faculty

NameDepartmentOfficePhoneEmail
Joe BakerCriminologyLibrary – 2nd Floor217-735-7261jbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Jan BowersMathDooley Hall – A217-735-7255jbowers@lincolncollege.edu
Dennis CampbellBiological, Earth ScienceHarts Science Bldg. – 303217-735-7260dcampbell@lincolncollege.edu
Judy CortelloniEnglish, HumanitiesDooley Hall – C217-735-7209jcortelloni@lincolncollege.edu
Tami GoodrichAcademic Success Center, Health, PEGehlbach Hall – Room 102217-735-7287tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu
Eric GrunderGeneral Biology, Physical GeographyHarts Science Bldg. – 301217-735-7262egrunder@lincolncollege.edu
Martin HoldenTheatre, SpeechJohnston Center E217-735-7276mholden@lincolncollege.edu
Spring HydeEnglish, LiteratureDooley Hall – E217-735-7207shyde@lincolncollege.edu
Ron KellerHistory, Political ScienceMuseum (Library)217-735-7295rkeller@lincolncollege.edu
Kenneth KendallTheatre, SpeechJohnston Center F217-735-7283kkendall@lincolncollege.edu
Paula KnoppPsychologyGehlbach Hall F217-735-7304pknopp@lincolncollege.edu
Pat LepperBusiness & Men’s Basketball CoachLincoln Center217-735-7318plepper@lincolncollege.edu
Laurie LewisMusic, VocalJohnston Center217-735-7284lalewis@lincolncollege.edu
John MaloneMass Communication, Speech, & WLNX FM General ManagerWLNX Bldg. 428 Keokuk St.217-735-7288jmalone@lincolncollege.edu
Kate RossMathGehlbach Hall – A3217-735-7248kross@lincolncollege.edu
Eric SchaafPhilosophyGehlbach Hall – A3217-735-7333eschaaf@lincolncollege.edu
Mark TippettEnglish & Volleyball CoachLincoln Center217-735-7359mtippett@lincolncollege.edu
Amber WeeklySociologyGehlbach Hall B4217-735-7346aweekly@lincolncollege.edu
Carol WilsonHealth, PE & Women’s Basketball & Golf CoachLincoln Center217-735-7317cwilson@lincolncollege.edu
Scott WogerInstrumental MusicJohnston Center – A217-735-7281swoger@lincolncollege.edu
Karin WrightEnglish, HumanitiesHarts Science Bldg. – 305217-735-7386kwright@lincolncollege.edu
Crystal WurthSocial Science & Softball CoachLincoln Center217-735-7316cwurth@lincolncollege.edu
Christina XamisCommunicationJohnston Center217-735-7277cxamis@lincolncollege.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Gehlbach Hall – A6217-735-7333
Chris BakerPhilosophy
Ian CareyArtJohnston Center – D 217-735-7286
Jerry CrabtreeClassroom
Lisa DrewSpanishGehlbach Hall – B3217-735-7349
Dan FreesmeierBiologyClassroom
Jay LoefflerMathGehlbach Hall – B3217-735-7349
Cathy (Qiaoyu) LuChemistryClassroom
Ben MassenaMath & Men’s Soccer CoachLincoln Center217-735-7391bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Edward MyersEnglishClassroom
Laurel PerezEnglishGehlbach Hall – B3217-735-7349
William RhodaMusic217-735-7233
Angela SleeterEnglishGehlbach Hall – B3217-735-7349
Kelly SmithEnglish
Tony ThomasPhysical Education, Health, Baseball CoachLincoln Center217-735-7319tthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Mathew TraegerMusicClassroom
Audra TurleyDance
Mitzi WelshGeography
Lynn WesthoffBusinessClassroom
Tom ZurkammerComputerDooley Hall – E217-735-7344

Normal Campus Faculty

NameDepartmentOfficePhoneEmail
Mary AdamsAssociate Professor, English, Humanities105A309-268-4311madams@lincolncollege.edu
Olukayode AjayiPolitical Scienceoajayi@lincolncollege.edu
Dana AlanizSociologydalaniz@lincolncollege.edu
Nicole AlbertsonBusinessnalbertson@lincolncollege.edu
Chris BakerPhilosophycbaker@lincolncollege.edu
Robert BanksCriminal Justice Studiesrbanks@lincolncollege.edu
Sienna BeardEnglishsbeard@lincolncollege.edu
Bruce BoeckHealth Services Administrationbboeck@lincolncollege.edu
Julie BozarthPsychologyjbozarth@lincolncollege.edu
Mark BrownMathematicsmbrown@lincolncollege.edu
Jill BucherAssistant Professor, Science110C309-268-4320jbucher@lincolncollege.edu
Ryan BungeMathematicsrbunge@lincolncollege.edu
Kim CampbellCriminal Justice Studieskcampbell@lincolncollege.edu
Jackie CaseCommunicationjcase@lincolncollege.edu
Caroline ChemositResearch Methodscchemosit@lincolncollege.edu
Matt ChildersMathematicsmchilders@lincolncollege.edu
Amanda Cook-FespermanAnthropology
John CopleyMathematics, Computer Sciencejcopley@lincolncollege.edu
Michael CrabtreeFirst Aid/Safetymcrabtree@lincolncollege.edu
Kayla TysonFreshman ExperienceStudent Commons309-268-4340ktyson@lincolncollege.edu
Keith DuttonBusinesskdutton@lincolncollege.edu
Sybil FearsAccountingsfears@lincolncollege.edu
Jennifer FioriniDirector, Midwest College of CosmetologyMCC Building309-268-4330jfiorini@lincolncollege.edu
Gina FritzReadinggfritz@lincolncollege.edu
Barb GellerBusinessbgeller@lincolncollege.edu
Adam GhristCriminal Justiceaghrist@lincolncollege.edu
Melody GreenEnglishmgreen@lincolncollege.edu
Linda HankemeierCommunicationlhankemeier@lincolncollege.edu
Jacob HarlowCriminal Justicejharlow@lincolncollege.edu
Eva HarveyPhilosophyeharvey@lincolncollege.edu
Todd HauserCommunicationthauser@lincolncollege.edu
Lisa HeineMidwest College of CosmetologyMCC Building309-268-4329lheine@lincolncollege.edu
John HillAssociate Professor, Mathematics101B309-268-4305jhill@lincolncollege.edu
Roger HolmesBusinessrholmes@lincolncollege.edu
Aaron HurleyLead Faculty, Business 101D 309-268-4309ahurley@lincolncollege.edu
Megan Kathol-BersettArtmkatholbersett@lincolncollege.edu
Clark KillingsworthReligionckillingsworth@lincolncollege.edu
Ravi KishoreBusinessrkishore@lincolncollege.edu
Kelly KnutsonPsychologykknutson@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff KratzDean of Academic Affairs/Social Science103B309-268-4301jkratz@lincolncollege.edu
Hillary LairdMassage TherapyCAL Building309-268-4353hlaird@lincolncollege.edu
Zachary LandersSport Managementzlanders@lincolncollege.edu
Terry LoweBusinesstlowe@lincolncollege.edu
Tia MadisonMidwest College of CosmetologyMCC Building309-268-4329tmadison@lincolncollege.edu
Katherine MarshallMidwest College of CosmetologyMCC Buildingkmarshall@lincolncollege.edu
Angela McCombsMathematicsamccombs@lincolncollege.edu
Patty MichelsCommunicationspmichels@lincolncollege.edu
George MuellerHistorygmueller@lincolncollege.edu
Tom O’ConnorBusinesstoconnor@lincolncollege.edu
Janine PeacherDirector, Liberal Arts & General Education100H309-268-4302jpeacher@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin PerryCriminal Justicekperry@lincolncollege.edu
Claire PrudhommeMassage Therapy309-268-4353cprudhomme@lincolncollege.edu
Angela ReinersEnglishareiners@lincolncollege.edu
Chris ReisingerBusinesscreinsinger@lincolncollege.edu
Karen RettickAccountingkrettick@lincolncollege.edu
Matthew RingenbergHealth Services Administrationmringenberg@lincolncollege.edu
Sharjeel RizviCriminal Justicesrizvi@lincolncollege.edu
Dan RoweMathematicsdrowe@lincolncollege.edu
Elizabeth SattlerSport Managementesattler@lincolncollege.edu
Bill SchuremanSocial Sciencesbschureman@lincolncollege.edu
Greg ScottHealthgscott@lincolncollege.edu
Dan SerafiniMathematicsdserafini@lincolncollege.edu
Michael SherfyHistorymsherfy@lincolncollege.edu
Melissa SmithEnglishmsmith@lincolncollege.edu
Rachel SmithEconomicsrsmith@lincolncollege.edu
Todd SpellmanComputer Technology/Philosophytspellman@lincolncollege.edu
Robert StanfordEconomicsrstanford@lincolncollege.edu
Keith StevensonBusinesskstevenson@lincolncollege.edu
Amy StorkCriminal Justiceastork@lincolncollege.edu
Tessa ThulienCriminal Justicetthulien@lincolncollege.edu
Don WassonHistorydwasson@lincolncollege.edu
Oren WhightselEnglishowhightsel@lincolncollege.edu
Kevin WoodsBusiness and Health Services Administrationkwoods@lincolncollege.edu
Don WrightAnatomy and Physiologydwright@lincolncollege.edu
 Sheri WrightMassage Therapy CAL Building 309-268-4353swight@lincolncollege.edu