Athletics Staff

Name Affiliation Ext. Phone Email
Lisa Akers Secretary to the Athletic Director 215 (217) 732-3155 lakers@lincolncollege.edu
John Andrews Athletic Facilities Supervisor &
Assistant Athletic Director
329 c: (217) 737-8543 jandrews@lincolncollege.edu
Amber Angermeier Women’s Soccer 346 c: (614) 940-9868 aangermeier@lincolncollege.edu
Steven Bradley Wrestling 265 c: (317) 362-4496 sbradley@lincolncollege.edu
Matt Dickenson Swimming & Diving 330 c: (607) 329-7044 mdickenson@lincolncollege.edu
Dave Klemm Athletic Director 300 c: (217) 519-2738 dklemm@lincolncollege.edu
Brian Herron Cross Country 245 h: (309) 369-2753 bherron@lincolncollege.edu
Pat Lepper Men’s Basketball 318 (217) 732-3155 plepper@lincolncollege.edu
Ben Massena Men’s Soccer 391 c: (217) 671-1412 bmassena@lincolncollege.edu
Jeff Nelson Sports Information Director 315 (217) 732-3155 jnelson@lincolncollege.edu
Joe Santillo Athletic Trainer 338 o: (217) 732-2161
c: (217) 652-1102
jsantillo@lincolncollege.edu
Tony Thomas Baseball 319 c: (217) 737-5902
h: (217) 732-6024
tthomas@lincolncollege.edu
Mark Tippett Volleyball 359 c: (217) 971-6079
h: (217) 735-4409
mtippett@lincolncollege.edu
Carol Wilson Women’s Basketball, Women’s Golf 317 c: (217) 246-0343
h: (217) 732-4690
cwilson@lincolncollege.edu
Tanner Morris Men’s Golf 318 (217) 732-3155 tmorris@lincolncollege.edu
Crystal Wurth Softball 316 c: (217) 871-7829 cwurth@lincolncollege.edu