Lincoln College

Undergraduate Catalog: Lincoln College

Business Faculty

Christene Winkler, Ph.D.

Division Chair – Business Programs

cwinkler@lincolncollege.edu

(309) 268-4312

Education:  Ph.D. University of Missouri; MBA Western Illinois University; B.S. Western Illinois University


Nicole Albertson, SPHR

Business Instructor

nalbertson@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.B.A., Illinois State University; B.S., Illinois State University


Tracy Clecker

Business Instructor

tcleckler@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.B.A., Auburn University; B.S., Auburn University


John Copley, Ed.D

Business Instructor

jcopley@lincolncollege.edu
Education: Ed.D., Illinois State University; M.A., Boston College, B.A.; University of Northern Iowa


Marie Dawson, CPA

Business Instructor

mdawson@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.S. Illinois State University;  B.S. Illinois State University; C.P.A. registered in Illinois


Sybil Fears

Business Instructor

sfears@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.S.A., Illinois State University


Harold Frobish, J.D.

Business Instructor

hbfrobish@mchsi.com
Education: J.D. University of Illinois


Roger Holmes, J.D.

Business Instructor

rholmes@lincolncollege.edu
Education: J.D. University of Illinois College of Law; B.S. University of Illinois


Aaron Hurley

Assistant Professor and Lead Faculty in Business

ahurley@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.B.A., Illinois State University; B.S., University of Illinois


Ravi Kishore

Business Instructor

rkishore@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.B.A. Illinois State University; B.S. University of Lucknow, India; M.C.A. Birla Institute of Technology, India


Terry Lowe

Business Instructor

tlowe@lincolncollege.edu
Phone: (309) 663-5638
Education: M.B.A. Illinois State University; B.S. Illinois State University


Terry Mullin

Business Instructor

terry.mullin@heartland.edu
Education: M.S. Illinois State University; B.A. Augustana College


Gary Ohler

Business Instructor

gohler@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.B.A. Bradley University; B.A. Bradley University


Rachel Smith

Business Instructor

rksmith1978@yahoo.com
Education: M.S. Illinois State University; B.S. Illinois State University


Robert Stanford

Business Instructor

rstanford@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.S. Illinois State University; B.A. University of Illinois-Springfield


Kevin Woods

Business Instructor

kwoods@lincolncollege.edu
Education: Master of Regional Planning, Cornell University; B.S., University of Detroit; Executive Program in Health-care Financial Management, Ohio State University


Brenda Vest

Business Instructor

bvest@lincolncollege.edu
Education: M.S. Illinois State University; B.S. Illinois State University; A.S. Heartland Community College