Lincoln College

Undergraduate Catalog: Lincoln College

Administrators

John D. Blackburn

President

Email: jblackburn@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


A. Gigi Fansler, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: gfansler@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Jeffrey Kratz

Dean of Academic Affairs

Email: jkratz@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Joe Hendrix

Dean of Student Affairs and Campus Operations

Email: jhendrix@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Joni Allison

Associate Dean of Center for Adult Learning

Email: jallison@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Jennifer Fiorini

Director Midwest College of Cosmetology

Email: jfiorini@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Christene Winkler, Ph.D.

Division Chair, Business Programs

Email: cwinkler@lincolncollege.edu
Degrees earned: