Member Directory

Member Directory2019-05-13T08:52:29-05:00

Lincoln College Institutional Review Board

Membership Directory 2017/2018

 

 

IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Chair Mr. Jeff Kratz Social Science History and Political Science jkratz@lincolncollege.edu
Vice-Chair &

Secretary

Dr. Todd Lafrenz Science Chemistry tlafrenz@lincolncollege.edu
Non-Science Faculty Member Mr. Eric Schaaf Humanities Philosophy eschaaf@lincolncollege.edu
At-Large Faculty Member Dr. Angela Sleeter Humanities English and Humanities asleeter@lincolncollege.edu
Ex Officio Dr. A. Gigi Fansler Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs gfansler@lincolncollege.edu
Community Member Vacant Vacant Not applicable Vacant
Alternate Members (in case of a need for recusal from a review)
IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Alternate – At-Large Mrs. Katie Eickhoff Fine Arts Theatre keickoff@lincolncollege.edu
Alternate – Social Science Dr. Katie Culotta Social Science Criminal Justice kculotta@lincolncollege.edu
Alternate – Science Dr. Julia Ossler Science Biology jossler@lincolncollege.edu
Alternate – Non-Science Mrs. Mary Adams Humanities English and Humanities madams@lincolncollege.edu