Lincoln College Institutional Review Board

Membership Directory 2017/2018

IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Chair Dr. Donna Bradley Social Science Criminal Justice Donna.Bradley@lincolncollege.edu
Math and Science Dr. Julia Ossler Biology Science and Math jossler@lincolncollege.edu
Non-Science Faculty Member Mr. Eric Schaaf Humanities Philosophy eschaaf@lincolncollege.edu
At-Large Faculty Member Katie Eickhoff Fine Arts Theatre keickhoff@lincolncollege.edu
Ex Officio Michelle Baldwin Vice-President Academic Affairs mbaldwin@lincolncollege.edu
Community Member Susan Rohrer
Alternate Members (in case of a need for recusal from a review)
IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Alternate – At-Large Joli Boerma English English jboerma@lincolncollege.edu
Alternate – Social Science Dr. Saint Rice Social Science Criminal Justice Saint.Rice@lincolncollege.edu
Alternate – Science Dr. Jerry Lanario Chemistry Science and Math jlanario@lincolncollege.edu